I’m Back! :)

Ok. So somewhere along the line I dropped off the planet. These things seem to happen when you lose focus and get caught up in the intricacies of life.

Sooooo much has happened since my last post. I lost myself, I found myself, my Daughter turned 5, I launched a new business and started back hosting workshops, I hosted an online self love challenge and started a facebook group called Self Love Rocks annnnd and the newest addition to my family is expected on July 15, 2014.

Most importantly though I started really practicing Self Love.

With trying to keep up with the ‘world’, everyone and everything around you, it is so easy to fall into trying to be all things to all people and nothing to yourself. cup of self love

If we don’t first love and value ourselves then nothing can make us happy. When we allow our love of self to overflow then we have magnitudes more than enough love to share with our significant others and loved ones and even strangers.

The truth is there are so many benefits that you can experience through loving yourself and more importantly showing yourself love, it is almost unimaginable.

 

This entry was written by chamarad and published on April 19, 2014 at 11:51 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

